Your Friendly Neighborhood Autistic-Queer-Lolita Writings About Their Life.

Apparently, I don’t have enough going on my life right now (and I don’t want even to start talking about all the unfinished projects I am working on) because I decided to try out the 30 Days of Lolita challenge. Yay!

I am not going to post every day Because the fact that I manage somehow to eat 3 meals almost every day is a miracle by itself.
I will link to the challenge posts every time I write one, and I hope I will end up doing at least half of them.

Now, please tell me – what are the posts you are most looking forward to read in the challenge?

The list:

  1. 10 things about your lolita bubble.
  2. 10 things you love in lolita.
  3. 10 things you hate in lolita.
  4. 10 different kinds of food you like.
  5. 10 items from your wishlist.
  6. 10 things you can’t live without in lolita.
  7. 10 people who inspire your lolita style.
  8. 10 songs that inspire you for lolita.
  9. 10 things you will never do in lolita.
  10. What’s in your bag?
  11. One day in your lolita life in pictures.
  12. A picture of yourself before lolita came in to your life.
  13. A picture of your favorite sweets.
  14. A picture of your dream item.
  15. A picture of your last lolita purchase.
  16. Your outfit for the day.
  17. What do you want more than anything right now?
  18. A picture of your favorite lolita style.
  19. What’s in your make-up bag?
  20. A picture of a lolita friend.
  21. Your favorite fictional lolita.
  22. A picture of your room.
  23. A picture of your handwriting.
  24. A picture of you from a meet.
  25. Your favorite lolita themed artwork.
  26. Your Facebook profile picture.
  27. One song that fits your favorite lolita style.
  28. A picture of the perfect lolita location.
  29. A picture of a lolita you would love to meet for real.
  30. A photo of yourself taken today and 3 good things that’s happened over the last 30 days.

Wish me luck and success!

img021

Photo by: Assaf Sagi

-Yasik.

Comments on: "30 Days of Lolita Challenge!" (6)

  1. Good luck! Do update when the challenge is finished…

    Like

  2. I am looking forward to read number 30, because of the 3 good things.
    Good luck!

    Like

  3. your favorite fictional lolita. I wonder what it means… XD
    Oh, wow! Do you want to take the chalange together? 😀

    Like

  4. […] disagree, but hate is not an emotion I experience much, especially in the Lolita fashion context. Still, there is this challenge – so I guess I will make it more into “10 things I experience uneasiness with in Lolita […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

